Association of the Numerical Analysis of Heat Treatment and Welding-Processes

The “Association of the Numerical Analysis of Heat Treatment and Welding-Processes” developed from the professorship “Simulation and Experiment” of the Weimarer Bauhaus university und now functions as a platform for academics, students and experts in the free economy.

  • Slide 2
  • Slide 2
  • Slide 2

Zusammenfassung

Highlight is the annual conference with representatives from the science and business sector who present current findings related to metalworking. Moreover, outstanding contributions of students are honoured.

RESULTAT

For its public appearance, the FWS needs a clear, minimalistic design with the three central issues “Research, Conference, Instruction”. We realised the website with TYPO3 so the website´s maintenance can be regulated by the association itself and even remains scalable and flexible in the future.

Details

Client: FWS e.V

Services: Concept, Design, Web development

Technologies: HTML/CSS, Javascript, Typo3

Status: up-to-date

Website: www.fws-ev.de

Förderverein der numerischen Analyse der Wärmebehandlungs und Schweißprozesse e.V.

Der „Förderverein der numerischen Analyse der Wämebehandlungs- und Schweißprozesse“ entwickelte sich aus der Professur „Simulation und Experiment“ der Weimarer Bauhaus Universität und bildet nun eine Plattform für Akademiker, Studenten und Fachleute aus der freien Wirtschaft.

  • Slide 2
  • Slide 2
  • Slide 2

Zusammenfassung

Höhepunkt ist die alljährlich stattfindende Konferenz auf der nicht nur Vertreter aus Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft ihre aktuellsten Ergebnisse rund um das Thema Metallverarbeitung präsentieren, sondern auch herausragende studentische Beiträge zu diesem Gebiet geehrt werden.

RESULTAT

Für seinen Öffentlichkeitsauftritt benötigte der FWS eine klare, minimalistische Gestaltung, welche die drei Kernthemen „Forschung, Konferenz, Lehre“ in den Mittelpunkt stellt. Die Webseite wurde von uns mit TYPO3 realisiert, sodass die Pflege der Webseite nicht nur vom Verein selbst vorgenommen werden kann, sondern die Seite auch in Zukunft skalierbar und flexibel bleibt.

Projektdetails

Kunde: FWS e.V

Services: Konzeption, Design, Webentwicklung

Technologien: HTML/CSS, Javascript, Typo3

Status: up-to-date

Webseite: www.fws-ev.de